Baby’s Coming Countdown: 2 weeks

At 38 weeks I can really feel the weight of my tummy and I get exhausted easily. After 10 minutes of short discussion during class, I feel the need to catch my breath! My lower abdomen also feels very heavy and always constricted.
My last prenatal check up went well. Blood sugar and blood pressure came out normal. I also underwent a 30-45 minutes fetal monitoring to see how the baby’s heart rate and movements going. All is good, thankfully. Now all we have to do is wait!

Everything grows rounder and wider and weirder, and I sit here in the middle of it all and wonder who in the world you will turn out to be.

– Carrie Fisher

happy dance animated gif photo: 1sm326happysun 1sm326happysun.gif

page
You might also like to see:
(click this photo to view in a new window)

My Online Garden

Have A Nice Day

11 thoughts on “Baby’s Coming Countdown: 2 weeks

Leave a comment ↓.

