Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

sarasas lake

Juxtaposition.

Now that I’m back for more photo challenges, this word greeted me!  I think I’ve read this word somewhere but I had no time to look for the meaning. I had to look in the dictionary for the meaning…

jux·ta·po·si·tion

[juhk-stuh-puh-zish-uhn]  

noun

an act or instance of placing close together or side by side, especially for comparison or contrast.
Well, I hope my photo fits the description. It was taken a few days ago when I was on my regular afternoon jog using my phone.
3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

Leave a comment ↓.

