Summer Fun 2014

It was a fun and perfect summer for me! Two months away from hassles and working was a great opportunity to be with my family and friends as well as a great chance to wander around the place I am missing for long. I’ve waited for the perfect time to spend great days with people I value much and it happened recently. I could not ask for more from God. He gave me more than what I have asked for: perfect health, supportive partner, healthy and graceful daughter, affectionate family and in-laws!

Perfect days for trekking, swimming and hiking offered me the best time and nature’s admirable sights…

Then my daughter and I got a trip to a famous beach in South-Eastern part of the Philippines. Much obliged to my sister-in-law’s family for the best accommodation and tour at their region’s famous beach resort. I hope to visit again one day and stay longer, discover more of what such beautiful place offers…

My relatives from distant cities had a chance to see my daughter when we visited them. It’s been a while that I haven’t visited some special people who have unconditionally helped me who I become today… I’m so glad to see my uncle and aunt adore my little girl so much… so grateful to God for sending these kind of people in my life! 

I got to see some special friends too who always care about me and who were all smiles when I arrived at their place. I feel lucky to have such great and dependable people that I call friends. See you again and may the Almighty keep you capable and abundant.

Food played a big role of my happy vacation. There was never an occasion or gathering without food! I gained few pounds but it was fine with me. Filipinos love to gather and eat, eat, eat! 🙂 And now it’s time to seriously go on diet… again! 😀

Summer fun and quality time with my daughter made her shine! She got to stay in the Philippines for few months though. I had to leave dear one for a very logical reason. I’m missing you so much and I’ll see you again very soon my baby! I won’t be long… (>‿◠)✌

10277544_252815598235885_148929275792241297_n

Baby and I had the grandest time to be with my family, nieces and nephews with lots of time partying, wandering and eating. Indeed, vacation time is family time. I wish it never ended but reality gets in the way so here I am now, back at work and back in blogosphere again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

3 thoughts on “Summer Fun 2014

Leave a comment ↓.

