One Year Old!

New bud, new beginning, new year for beats of pieces!
New bud, new beginning, new year for Beats of Pieces!

I never thought I’d be able to stretch my patience to one year of posting photos, writing casual thoughts, ramblings, whining, quoting quotes, commenting and liking. I was full of determination though when I started Beats of Pieces. However, there was something at the back of my mind telling me that this blog would die after few months as ideas in my head usually run dry. But once I sit at my computer, it’s like auto mode log in WordPress. Until I didn’t realize the calendar’s revealing new dates and hey, it’s its one year blogsarry today!

I slacken but I did not give up. 😀

One thing that keeps me on WordPress is the positive interaction among bloggers. Most people are smart enough to provide comments that inspire you to progress and push yourself a little to make blogging worth time spending. I guess fellow bloggers make blogging an addictive hobby. I know I don’t have a lot of good stuffs to brag about and I have a lot of nonsense ramblings, grammatically poor written posts but I already put effort in it and blogging is what I wanted after all – post everything, every bit of experience  that the family or I have. So I forget leaving and decide to move on.

On its first year I would like to thank those who stopped by, left nice comments and ideas and those who think there’s something nice in this blog. Thank you for the inspiration!  😀

I currently have more than 500 followers... 500 reasons to improve Beats of Pieces!
I currently have more than 500 followers… 500 reasons to improve Beats of Pieces! Pressure, pressure! 😀

 

 

trophy4trophy3trophy2

trophy1

4 thoughts on “One Year Old!

Leave a comment ↓.

