Daughter Update

My little girl is 10 months old already!

Wow, time flies so fast! It seemed it was only yesterday she was here with me in Bangkok but now I only rely news and photos about her from my mother..! It’s amazing to know she can mutter words only she could understand! I imagined it cute! However the distance made it impossible for me to witness personally those cute little progress she has now up to speed. I have no choice for now but only to get informed that she’s got teeth and she’s just a classy little lassie who knows how to welcome “major” baby changes! I’m just too proud of this tough little one.

There is no way I could re-compensate the days I missed with my daughter even in less than 60 days I will be with her permanently! Soon I will stop counting days without her but counting happy days with my whole family.

I miss you babylove!

5 thoughts on “Daughter Update

Leave a comment ↓.

