Daily Prompt: Frame of Mind

If you could paint your current mood onto a canvas, what would that painting look like? What would it depict?


I love what I do, but I resent what I see

Struggling to free from dilemmas that surround me,

negative thoughts that kill my sanity

So when before me, choices were laid

Which makes me angry or makes me happy?

I made myself free, I decided

Get back to life, smile and peace

I chose home and family

There I see a canvas of a contented me

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Frame of Mind

Leave a comment ↓.

