Divine Blessing – Patience

y 036

I am not a very patient person that is why I am so grateful that God bless me more of it today! All my five classes were extremely uncooperative, rowdy and rebellious. I could not even hear my own voice while teaching so I had to stop and took a seat and let them continue what they please. I usually chide them verbally but I decided to skip that segment because after 2 or 3 minutes of verbal scolding they begin to ignore me again. Today, I simply gave everyone a cold shoulder, and to  my surprise they stayed quiet while doing something else…

I’m praying that one day, these adolescents will become mature and appreciate what they have and regard education with high respect and value.

2 thoughts on “Divine Blessing – Patience

Leave a comment ↓.

