Digging Up Your Digs

500 years from now, an archaeologist accidentally stumbles on the ruins of your home, long buried underground. What will she learn about early-21st-century humans by going through (what remains of) your stuff?


textmate

A framed or laminated photo of my little one playing or holding a 21st century gadget. I don’t have a chest of gold but I have numbers of photo albums and frames of my daughter that I really keep in a safe place. There are unexpected disasters or calamities like floods or earthquakes in the Philippines so I have them all in a safe ground. Just protecting all precious memories. 🙂

 

One thought on “Digging Up Your Digs

Leave a comment ↓.

